Training Day Closures

Each month we have a half day closure for staff training when the surgery will close at 13:00.

We are open as normal in the morning and we will reopen as normal the following day.

If, during these closures, you require medical assistance please call 111.

 2022/23 Training Dates

  • Wednesday, 16 February
  • Thursday, 17 March
  • Thursday, 28 April
  • Tuesday, 24 May
  • Wednesday, 22 June
  • Thursday, 14 July
  • Tuesday, 16 August
  • Wednesday, 21 September
  • Thursday, 20 October
  • Tuesday, 22 November
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023